July 2020 - June 2021


Agendas
Minutes

Friday, August 14, 2020
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, September 11, 2020
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:00 AM - Online

Annual Business Meeting and Board Elections

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, October 9, 2020
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, November 13, 2020
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, December 11, 2020
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, February 12, 2021
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, March 12, 2021
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, April 9, 2021
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, May 14, 2021
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Friday, June 11, 2021
5:00 PM - Online

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:00AM - Online
Annual Business Meeting and Swearing in Board

Click HERE for the meeting agenda

Click HERE for the meeting minutes

 © NVRID     

2510 East Sunset Road, Suite 5 - 967, Las Vegas, NV  89120

  Contact us at president@nvrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software